Preparation sales

Tomorrow Sales are in town and I decided to prepare for them. I went to the capital of fashion Antwerp, to check out some addresses. Frist I went to Houben. I felt like a bull in à China shop. It’s a beautiful store with a separate section for Céline. I saw many beautiful things but unfortunately I don’t have a fortune to spend, but luckily dreaming is not a crime! ^^

Then I went to SN3 they have lot’s of great brands like Prada, Isabel Marant, Balmain, Chanel & MO.RE. I especially like to go there for Chanel items. I don’t think they prepared for sales so that makes me very curious!!

 I love to walk around in those stores and dream away in all those layers of designer brands.  But a place where I love to dream and sometimes make it to reality is Ann-Vers. It’s the greatest II Hands-Vintage store I know. The owner of the store is the sweetest. She knows a lot about fashion and especially about Chanel. I discovered that we have a lot in common; off course our passion for Chanel is the most obvious. 

It’s not the best preparation for sales, but I have a whole month to find the pieces on my wishlist.
Now I that I’m done talking I want to show you the outfit I selected @ Ann-Vers

Afbeelding

Dress: Natan by Edourd Vermeulen (Almost the same as Princess Maxima from The Netherlands)
Shoes: Prada
Bag: the famous Céline luggage  (can’t believe I had this beauty in my hand)

Have a nice week full of beautiful sales!!!

Love,

MO.RE

P.S.: Down here the addresses from the shops I visited that day:

Houben
Maria-Theresialei 17 
2018 Antwerpen

SN3
Frankrijklei 46-48
2000 Antwerpen
https://www.facebook.com/SN3fashion

Ann-Vers

Mechelsesteenweg, 10
2000 Antwerpen
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ann-Vers/1511467489074809?fref=ts

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/12494253/?claim=kqkcvb6mb2x”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

