Hands Work

My dad’s birthday is coming up and it’s a perfect time for my hands to make a little birthday card. Lately I’m in a wood phase, that’s why I decided to use the material for my card.

I love handcrafted things, because it’s more personal. I use natural leftovers, because I try to care for nature. I’m using shorter versions of words and a simple design for the characters to give it my personal touch. Sometimes I color the wood.

As you see it’s not my first card with wood. I made one for Mothers day and for a Birthday present: trip to Paris.

I hope my dad Likes his birthday card, Happy B-day Daddy ☺

Love,

MO.RE
blog hands

Leave a Reply

