Friday = Fashion day

I have to wear a uniform every day, so I cannot be completely myself.
So on Friday I like to do cool outfits and sometimes I go crazy with them to catch up fashion time.

I took this picture and I think it’s kind of cool and crazy at the same time. I hope it will inspire you to go crazy with fashion and try new things. I could not keep this from you any longer so this is my second post for today. Hope you like it!

Love,

MO.RE

DSC_1876
Look:

Sweater: Kenzo Paris (kids)
Skirt: last season Zara
Clutch: Stradivarius
Shoes: Zara basic collection

One thought on “Friday = Fashion day

  1. I like it like it!! 🙂 er is een nieuw modemerk dat ik in de elle gespot heb, ethisch verantwoord, biologische stoffen en helemaal mijn stijl: alchemist fashion. van een nederlandse ontwerpster, supermooie kleren vind ik 🙂
    misschien een tipje voor op je blog =)

    kus Nele x

Leave a Reply

