The Sunday Compromise

Last Sunday was a time for real friendship and a good one is like a good compromise.

My friend wanted to go shopping and I wanted to go to the sea to reboot, so we decided to go to the sea for some shopping. It was a great plan; because we scored our last sales eat good food and the sea made us very relaxed.

We went to Ostend the queen of all sea cities. I will share the vibes, my favorite shopping address and a good place to eat.

sea

 

Fashion:

Lily
Hertstraat 6
8400 Oostende
059/43.38.31
www.shoplily.be

FOOD:

Histoire d’O
Albert I-Promenade 53
8400 Oostende
www.histoiresdo.be

Of course there are lots of great addresses in Ostend, but this ones are totally approved by me.
Have a nice week!

Love,

MO.RE

 

 

Leave a Reply

