Detox Sunday

I have a hard time choosing pictures from fashion week Paris; so in the mean time, I let you in on my preparation summer.
I finally gave in to this healthy trend. I must say that it took me a while before I found a way to do it on my own terms. I’m not such a great fan of total detox; witch is the most effective, but also takes a thons of dedication. And the thing is… I like food too much to give it up even if it’s for a few days.

I decided to try out Drainapol, because you can still eat normally and it’s not that expensive. You can choose how you use it: pure, with a glass of water or my way. I put it in a bottle of water of 0,5 liters and fill it twice after I drank the one with Drainapol. It helps me to drink more water during the day. On sunday I make it a little more fancy and put it in a wine glass.

IMG_0668   FullSizeRender

This green little tube purifies, detoxifies & promotes the digestion. It dissolves all waste and drifts through increasing the water expulsion and improves the transit. To get the best result you have to do it 60 days without stopping. I just started 6 days ago so I’m not sure if it’s working yet. I hope to feel better inside and to get better skin of this detox program; I will keep you posted if it worked out for me.

FullSizeRender[1]    plantapol-5082

Off course it’s not the only thing I do to prepare for summer. If it were that easy everybody would feel great in an instant. I work out as well. Because I did not do a lot of sports in my life I started with body styling twice a week, witch is really fun. For me it’s just lying down and exercising in a cabin with result. You don’t have to be athletic or take a lot of time fort his so that’s why I love this training so much. I also try to go for a run once or twice a week, depends of the weather, my mood and my dedication.

939_2_w1    bodystyling

Today I also started a 30minute work out from the movement by Lily. I’m going to try and fit this in my schedule on every non-active day, if I find my dedication under my bed. Here you can find all the details about this workout.

http://shoplily.blogspot.be/2015/02/30-minutes-workout-for-lilyettes.html?mc_cid=5dd2323aa6&mc_eid=35ff0e0e19

Schermafbeelding 2015-02-15 om 16.42.26Schermafbeelding 2015-02-15 om 16.46.41

Try to be healthy on your own terms, a small change can make a Big difference! I wish you all a nice sunday!

Love,

MO.RE

Leave a Reply

