Ecliptic Friday

Some of us traveled the world for this event; others don’t care and I curious as I am walking around like ninja Darth Vader in my room to spot this phenomenon. I didn’t had the time to buy eclipse glasses, but lucky me my dad is a Welder, so I used his screen.FullSizeRender[1] IMG_0875

IMG_0877

First I looked at a live stream from Madrid because it’s cloudy in Belgium but there is nothing more boring than that. So I looked one more time at the sky and saw the eclipse and I saw it. A front row view from my room, what more could I ask for.

IMG_0814 IMG_0789

I took some really crappy picture, but the pretty ones are burned on my retina.
Now it’s time to go on with our lives, so I wish you all a happy Ecliptic Friday.

FullSizeRenderDSC_3147DSC_3151

Love,

MO.RE

Leave a Reply

