Me-time sunday

Sunday is the perfect day to do exactly what you want, a little me-time moment.  Wether it’s working out, pampering yourself or just lying on the couch, as long as it makes you happy.
For me it’s a combination of working out, enjoying a nice meal and working on my blog. While I’m working on things for that, I felt the need to make some homemade guacamole. I don’t know if the guacamole had to do something with it but it started to get sunny. I decided to eat outside and enjoy my front door view.

imageimageimage

There are a thousand recipes for guacamole, so I don’t want to bore you with that. I made mine a little more special with roasted sunflower seeds. Have a great sunday and I hope to see you soon on my blog.

Love,

MO.RE

Leave a Reply

