The July Update

July has been crazy so far. Creating the change in your life you want, is taking a lot of energy.
I’m excited to show you a little update of my first project. It is still a work in progress,
but a little sneak peak from now and then keeps you curious enough for more.

A few moths ago a friend bought his own bachelor pad & asked me to help out.
I saw the opportunity to work on my skills and helped out as much as I could.
I did the lighting, color & the furniture.
So here are a few shots of my project so far.

I hope this project can be the start of my career as a designer. I will keep you posted on my future!
Enjoy the pictures and please leave your comment.

Love,

MO.RE

DSC_3182

DSC_3177

DSC_3167

DSC_3171 DSC_3183

Leave a Reply

