Preparation Vingt Huit

Today is my birthday, so it’s present time!!! And because I like to give MO.RE I will spoil you with a little blogpost of my preparation!

Because it’s my birthday I’m in for a little test! I heard so much about this product that makes hangovers history! Even if you’re not the October fest drinker, the next day can be a pain in the ass! But I don’t believe things that sound to good to be true! so I ordered a Columbus package from Rehydra+. This package cost € 14.99 and contains 5 magic bags and it fit’s into your mailbox so no delivery costs!! So I’ll keep you posted about the results! If you can’t wait on my result you can order it on: http://www.rehydra.eu

# Preparation Vingt Huit

IMG_0184IMG_0085

#Testing Vingt Huit

IMG_0183

Love,

MO.RE

Leave a Reply

