Summer Moments

If there is one season that knows how to fly, then it’s SUMMER! The fun thing about photographs is that you can look at them when you are bored or when the weather let’s you down. When things get tough in life, you should look at your great memories and adventures to see how lucky you are. So here is my summer blended in a collage. I still need to go on holiday and that’s why my collage has a lack of tropical colors. To make it a little more interesting I will give you the opportunity to pick out a photo and I will tell you the story in my next post.

I hope to hear from you, so I can tell you all about my adventures.

Schermafbeelding 2015-08-15 om 18.58.08 Schermafbeelding 2015-08-15 om 19.20.08

Love,

MO.RE

Leave a Reply

