The meeting

mornin’ mornin’,

Today is the first time I have a business meeting when I on vacation. Lucky for me, it’s a pleasant one! I’m going to visit a hotel I wanted to book, but unfortunetly I was to late. I’m going to visit riu club Gran Canaria. with the tought that it’s my first time alone, I wanted to book an hotel filled with activities, like riu club . Because it’s an all-in hotel you cannot walk in as you please, so I arranged a meeting with Mr. Clemante assistent manager. I’m a little nervous but excited to get this opportunity!

Before I’m jumping into this meeting I picked out a suitable outfit and enjoyed my breackfast! The outfit I’m wearing is a comfy but stylish one. I wish you a very nice day!

imageimageimageimageimageimage

Stradivarius: croptop, and other stories: skirt, Chanel: sandals.

Love,

MO.RE

Leave a Reply

