Indian Summer

I cannot get enough of summer and since we officially stroled into autumn… I’m so happy we had an Indian Summer last week. Because a bikini is now only allowed on Vaca; I picked out a new favorite and more appropriate outfit.

A light jacket or trench, some light knits, a boyfriend or skinny jeans, some we chosen accessories & shoes will do the trick.
I did this look with sandals because it’s probably the last time my toes could enjoy the sun and I finally have some new babies to rock my feet! This look is also great with heels or sneaks.

imageimageDon’t bother the grumpy face… Victoria Beckham once told in an interview with Vogue that she smiles on the inside, because she has a responsibility to the fashion community. I doubt that I could give the same answer, but my inner smile is much nicer ;).

image

Layers is the best thing for an Indian summer. morning are kinda cold but once the sun get a chance, she warms you up like hot coco.image

Sadly Indian summer went back to her tippy, because someone did a rain dance :(. I hope it’s coming back soon!!imagePRIMARK coat & jeans, STRADIVARIUS top & neclace, FOREVER21 sweater, GRAN CANARIA sandals, VINTAGE bag

Love,

 

MO.RE

Leave a Reply

