Vacation all over

We dream about vacation approximately 350 days a year or some of us even more. If you are lucky you can go at least ones a year, but most important is to keep your dream alive. Last year I was that lucky girl and treated myself on a fabulous vacation. Schermafbeelding 2016-01-05 om 20.36.21

I went to an amazingly beautiful Island, called Gran Canaria and I got treated like a princess. I had the opportunity to visit some really nice hotels. And one of them was RIU Palace Maspalomas, a colonial pearl that rises between the dunes of Maspalomas. jardin-garden-01_tcm58-37409

My holiday review post was picked up by the communications team of RIU hotels. A light version of my post will appear on their blog tomorrow (Friday) . So I’m very honored  that they wanted to use this to promote one of their hotels.

Schermafbeelding 2016-01-07 om 21.00.42

Curious? keep your eyes on http://www.riu.com/blog

Love,

 

MO.RE

Leave a Reply

