From Ordinary to speechless

 How an ordinary day can make you speechless…

Fashionata

I have no words for what happened today… Almost every day I pass by the airport and it feels like my second home. For an ordinary coffee or my friday night healthy dinner before my ballet class… It will never be the same…

This morning I wanted to take an early bus to the airport and enjoy a morning coffee, but I missed that bus…And I could never think it would save my life and soul. It would be a coffee that I would never forget…

With all my heart and deepest feelings I want to express my support for all those affected by this cruelty. I feel so powerless, sad & angry! Let’s pray for Belgium…

Love,

MO.RE (hate less)

12801222_247145802295764_5476363818449570283_n

One thought on “From Ordinary to speechless

Leave a Reply

