Make it a December to remember

My dearest curious noses, loyal / sporadic / new followers,

We are in the final stage of the year were we come together to around our bellies with good food in peace. It will certainly be a december I will remember for a long time! The beauty of this month is that it brings people together and that I was able to experience this personally. Family ties that were damaged or clouded for many years,  are renewed & more clear that ever.

Forgive me for my melancholic mood, but as you get older you realize how important it is to be surrounded by a warm family. I hope you can all enjoy a warm and cozy Christmas and surrounded by all your loved ones in person or in heart!

I hope that your Christmas is as cozy and warm as mine!

kerstposter-blog

(LOT’S OF) LOVE,

MO.RE

P.S. Thank you to the 48 countries that already visited my blog!

 

Leave a Reply

